Leslie Ponciano, Ph.D, Chancellor’s Office, Director of Research Opportunities

Tamara Wallace, Chancellor’s Office, Sustainability Programs Manager

Advising Editor

Wesley Schultz, Ph.D., CSU San Marcos, Professor Psychological Science

Editorial Board

Mehran Mazari, Ph.D., CSU Los Angeles, Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering and Director at Sikand Center for Sustainability and Intelligent Infrastructure

Sean Place, Ph.D., Sonoma State, Associate Professor of Biology

Jacqueline Romano, Ph.D., CSU San Bernardino, Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

Nazli Yesiller, Ph.D., Cal Poly SLO, Director at Global Waste Research Institute

Natale Zappia, Ph.D., CSU Northridge, Associate Professor of History and Director of the Institute for Sustainability