Susie Van Kirk

Publication Date

Fall 10-12-1978


Historical and architectural information regarding eight named campus houses: Devery, Comstock, Libby, Barlow, Pratt, Brookins, Fulkerson, Carranco.

Library of Congress Subject Access Terms

Architecture, Historic buildings & sites


Article Location


To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.